Dragon's Prophet Maintenance

Past Occurrences

Start: Monday, September 18, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, September 18, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, September 11, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, September 4, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, September 4, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, August 28, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, August 28, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, August 21, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, August 21, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, August 14, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, August 14, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, August 7, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, August 7, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, July 31, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, July 31, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, July 24, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, July 24, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, July 17, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, July 17, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, July 10, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, July 3, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, June 26, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, June 26, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
Start: Monday, June 19, 2017 - 09:00 PM America/Los_Angeles
End: Monday, June 19, 2017 - 11:00 PM America/Los_Angeles