Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/Los_Angeles

Thu, Aug 23
9:00 PM
Daily Summer Event  (Runes of Magic)
Fri, Aug 24
(cont)
Daily Summer Event  (Runes of Magic)
Sat, Aug 25
(cont)
Daily Summer Event  (Runes of Magic)
Sun, Aug 26
(cont)
Daily Summer Event  (Runes of Magic)
Mon, Aug 27
(cont)
Daily Summer Event  (Runes of Magic)
Tue, Aug 28
(cont)
Daily Summer Event  (Runes of Magic)
Thu, Mar 29
8:00 AM
Instance Event: HOS Normal  (Myths of Taborea)
Sun, Feb 25
11:00 AM
Event in Bolinthya Rift  (Runes of Magic)
Sun, Feb 18
12:00 AM
Sat, Feb 17
3:00 PM
Dragon's Prophet GM Event  (Baerton Starguard (B11))
Thu, Feb 15
1:00 AM
Dragon's Prophet Maintenance  (Dragon's Prophet)
Thu, Dec 14
12:00 AM
Sun, Oct 15
11:00 AM
Dragon's Prophet Bonus Event (Morning)  (Baerton Starguard (B11))
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.