What's new

[Demos] Sneek-Peeks of Unity3d + Dragons + VR

Cippman

Jan 5, 2018
Hi fellow Osirians,
(and I also wish you an happy international women's day)

Brief Introduction:
I'm Cippman and I'm here to share some of my Demos with dragons of DP with Unity. I really owe a lot to this game, not only for dragons (ok, mostly for them) but also for real people I met.
And as developer... this is my way to tribute it.

I'm not good with long speeches, presentations... so let the showcase begins:
Note: These actually are really old projects / demos (closed source and they won't receive updates).

Important:
- The following Demo applications are provided free as are without warranty of any kind, express or implied.

Showcase:
Lets start with a one-scene demo, with only a Skytouched (nicknamed Avian) Family Dragon:
4LjlBN1E8aP7r1a1GIXwbIEHJUybDT0nGn9F9G4vxT290S74i6uN2V6blV6RawBFPzHXJkgfco2i0KF5RHM2jOEYBjXaFCR82KElClZdZPeTJzaLPCpm0axRC7VIZJrXN2TuxrqCWsHXaboC3JKO7tX5-ZXvmwkmN8dqQSCdFUFafzCKzgkQ2Mjwsk5uc70P78vrGS2zcjd8r91pYCqJgkrjvKqkj1quqYKqeUZKTbrrpHIfWC46EzIWpP0XqooWLJmWZwCjrgSyMQhRtJr7UetQhEch3c176uorkEyf963a9_S1jZy4bQoUC1lj_uNZpTbz4P_2vjiFwLOHmzbuExTu-8NZspkx2yJRcx6RrSJMHPsHTzSh7tD-r24xHqQU2n9er4x614it6rBaiFqSjtI2KhwH256lUyZbCEAGSNzqABTwl_KIFQ0b-1hVvt_RoY_l5x3URW1DBlmKkGKEiVZ36rpIdPmYDjemZE5b0M7v2Dll3y7-9F_a4mCQn4UAQEL6ZOe9RccnT_Pk-aQ8_yxaN8cE7F6uaC1UP3PwOJ2bMX5xz_GJ0PLMcIR9hpzflUx6m96XWR1fO6Yy3xWlOxwMWOQe44cHnja1nvn_gagNjT0nKXuThWJQEyaUuNAMc0xOilVqWkbJCFPdU5t-dRVcVk4KgmOqVy3uaKqTHDD3Gom4B9a9UogfvNI=w1012-h880-no
Build
Build with VR support (HTC VIVE)
To launch this demo, follow these steps:
1) download the .7z archive
2) extract it
3) open the extracted folder
4) double click on the .exe file