What's new

Announcement [Done] [Maintenance] 18.08.2022 Server Maintenance

Fisolino

May 19, 2018
138
128
Hello AdeptGamers,

At 9:15 AM CEST/7:15 AM UTC/12:15 AM PDT, the servers will go down for server maintenance. During this time, the new content expansion and element update will be added.


Approximate downtime is between 1 to 2 hours, potentially longer if necessary.


Thank you for your patience.
 
Last edited:

Upcoming Events