What's new

Announcement [Done] [Maintenance] 20/06/2022 Server Maintenance

Fisolino

May 19, 2018
131
125
Hello AdeptGamers,

At 5:00 PM CEST/8:00 AM PDT/3:00 PM UTC, the servers will go down for patch maintenance.

Approximate downtime will be 20 mins.


Thank you for your patience.
 
Last edited:

Upcoming Events