What's new

Announcement [Maintenance] 28.06.2022 New Feature Maintenance

Fisolino

May 19, 2018
133
126
Hello AdeptGamers,

At 12:45 PM CEST/3:45 AM PDT/10:45 AM UTC, the servers will go down for patch maintenance.

Approximate downtime will be 30-60 mins.

In this patch, a new feature will be added.


Thank you for your patience.
 
Last edited:

Upcoming Events